New book finally finished

Hello!

I’ve finally finished writing my new standalone Contemporary Erotic Romance. It’s going to be a few first for me. I haven’t written a standalone story in a while and I’m pretty excited about it. It’s sports, but not over encompassing. It’s light, fun, steamy, sexy, story. The hero is an alpha loving dominant man. The heroine is a strong female lead character. This story is more centered on the two of them unlike my other stories that usually have a cast of characters. There are characters, but the relationship here is paramount as it should be for romances. It’s filthy too so if that’s not your thing well lmao I don’t know what to tell you.

It’s a reflection on where I am right now. I’m very happy. So of course the stories I wish to write are going to reflect that joy. It’s more of an inner attitude 😀 I’ve got a synopsis to create to try to get that blurb together.

So wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

