Updates

The website will be updated soon!

I’m presently writing a Contemporary Erotic Romance Standalone. It’s a light-hearted sexy story lol with a  strong female lead and a loving sexy cocky dominant.   It’s about halfway written. I may try at writing the rest and spending next month on revising each chapter. So far, beta feedback has been positive. The cover and banner are finished. I am still working on the blurb. I hope to schedule the cover reveal soon.

Website will be going through an update. I will also getting help with the newsletter.

I may box set Tiger Lily before the end of the year. But I am considering adding something to it as a bonus. If I do, I will make it available to those who have the series.

Back to writing the CERS! Thank you all so much for reading and supporting the stories. I love story telling. Thank you so much!

Also. There are book and prize giveaways on facebook. so you are welcome to stop by there.

Amelie

 

Leave a Reply

