Piper Dreams Three Available Now

Since this blog post goes to Amazon 😀 Piper Dreams Three is available today. It’s the conclusion of the Piper Dreams Trilogy. It picks up where Part Two ends. So if you have read Part Two earlier, I’d recommend reading the last two chapters of Piper Dreams Part Two.

I’ve been a bit sick these last few weeks with a headache I can’t seem to get rid of. So I’ll be taking it easy from here on out. I have been writing something new. I’ll share more when I have more to share.

http://www.ameliesduncan.com is the website.

Amelie

Leave a Reply

