Hello June

I totally forgot I was writing here lol I mostly write on my website. It’s 2:24 a.m. I’m a little under the weather. My DH has a summer cold 😦

Piper Dreams Three is in editing. I’m still hoping to release part three in June. It is the conclusion to the trilogy. My next story will not be a trilogy. It will be a standalone. I’m leaning towards a rock theme. I’ve read some bios of late. Some really sad stuff. I don’t want to make this next story sad, so I’ll have to see what I can do to make it happy.

Leave a Reply

