GOOD MORNING!

I just decided to tune in to Crazy Ex-Girlfriend. It’s now on my list of favorite shows. It’s a step away from my zombie love, but it’s so laugh out loud funny I just love it. It’s my background to writing today. Part Three of Piper Dreams. This is the warm fuzzy one–well eventually lol

My awesome beta reader linked me to a series article a while ago that used Star Wars as a model. Knowing just how much I love the movies. SO we had our Empire and now we are in full Ewok.

You are probably thinking I’m the silliest writer out there, but hey why do you have to be so serious all the time. We need a smile.but hey why do you have to be so serious all the time. We need a smile. I wish you a wonderful week.

Amelie

Leave a Reply

