Piper Dreams Make It Happen March 15th

Hello,

A shameless plug for Piper Dreams Part Two: Make It Happen. The continuation of Piper and Brody’s Epic Journey of this three part Contemporary Romance Series. I’m really excited so far with the feedback from advance readers. So far they have been positive and have made me feel confident in bring this next installment of the story to you. I hope you enjoy it.

We got our furniture back a couple of days ago. I’ve been unpacking and writing. I’m about 4k into Part Three. However, once I get going I’m sure I will be a lot further along soon.

I hope you all are well and thank you so much for your support and reading.

All the best,

Amelie

Leave a Reply

