Reflections

I had thought of writing a series based on little wolf. It was to start from the scene with Tristan. I lost my confidence so I decided to return to writing Tiger Lily. Maybe one day I will put it up on my website for those that like the story šŸ˜€ The research took a lot of time and double checking the French/Wolof. I was happy to write about New York City, though my New York is decades old. I still love the city so much. I’m presently writing in another city I spent a lot of time in–Boston. However, this story doesn’t stay there so I have to spend time on researching, but I love it.

Thanks for reading.

www.ameliesduncan.com

Leave a Reply

