Rewriting

I spent a good part of yesterday and will spend the rest of this morning rewriting chapter one. I have one more character that I still don’t understand so I will revisit that part this morning as well as the description in the scenes again. Afterwards I plan to do a first draft through the ARC.

I have been reading more paranormal romances lately. I love them and wish I could write a pr one day.

I hope you all are enjoying Tiger Lily Series. Thank you for reading.

Amelie

www.ameliesduncan.com

Leave a Reply

